Main University Health care Implementation of modern diagnosis and treatment methods into the teaching process

Implementation of modern diagnosis and treatment methods into the teaching process

The teaching staff of the clinical departments specializing in Surgery successfully implement new methods of treatment such as the transplantation method of treating diabetis mellitus by grafting corresponding xenogenic cell transplants; the surgical method of treating hyperparathyroidism by transplanting parathyrocytes; we have recently developed and implemented the method of treating continually non-healing ulcers and purulent ulcers using autologous adipose tissue stem cells; have developed a curative and diagnostic algorhythm for hepato-pancreatobiliary pathology and transplantation methods of treating endocrine hypofunction.

The teaching staff of the clinical departments specializing in Therapy successfully design and implement new diagnostic methods for treating therapeutic pathology: the influence of immunogenetic factors on pathology development; the diagnosis of myocardiac perfusion disturbances when performing single-photon emission computer tomography in case of asymptomatic ischemic changes on ECG in patients with the metabolic syndrome; the diagnosis of dystrophic processes in the respiratory muscle in patients with obstructive lung disease; prognosis of high risks of a fatal outcome in children with infection pathology, etc.

The teaching staff of the clinical departments specializing in Pediatrics apply such modern Hi-Tech diagnosis and treatment methods of pediatric patient as substitution surfactant therapy and high-frequency artificial lung ventilation in newborns; substitution renal therapy (peritoneal dialysis; hemodialysis); taking care of prematurely born patients with an extremely low body mass; prognosis of risks of hemorrhagic disease in newborns using calculation methods for determining risk groups of children who need prophylactic measures; prognosis of risks of intrauterine infection and curative strategies for newborns with different levels of perinatal risk; improvement of curative nutrition catering in case of celiac disease in children; the use of antibiotics to correct dysbacteriosis in children with atopic dermatitis and in antihelicobacter therapy programs for children.

The teaching staff of Traumatology and orthopedics department have developed and introduced into practice modern methods of arthroscopic diagnosis and surgical treatment of chondral, osteochondral fractures, meniscus, discoid meniscus traumas, Kenig’s disease, chronic patella instability.

 The teaching staff of the nervous and neurosurgical diseases department carry out research work to expand the use of laser equipment in neurooncology. The teachers are currently developing a treatment technique for patients with primary cerebral infiltrative and metastatic brain tumours based on laser photodynamic therapy using the Belarusian 2nd generation photolon photosensibilizer.

Главная Университет Лечебная деятельность Внедрение современных методов лечения и диагностики в лечебный и учебный процессы

Внедрение современных методов лечения и диагностики в лечебный и учебный процессы

Сотрудниками клинических кафедр хирургического профиля успешно внедряются новые методы лечения: трансплантационный метода лечения сахарного диабета путем пересадки соответствующих ксеногенных клеточных трансплантатов; хирургический метод лечения гипопаратиреоза путем трансплантации паратироцитов; разработан и внедрен метод лечения длительно незаживающих язв и гнойных ран с применением аутологичных стволовых клеток из жировой ткани; разработаны лечебно-диагностический алгоритм при гепато-панкреато-билиарной патологии и трансплантационные методы лечения гипофункций эндокринных органов.

Сотрудниками клинических кафедр терапевтического профиля успешно разрабатываются и внедряются новые методы диагностики лечения актуальной терапевтической патологии: влияние иммуногенетических факторов на возникновение и развитие ряда заболеваний; диагностика нарушений перфузии миокарда при проведении однофотонной эмиссионной компьютерной томографии при бессимптомных ишемических изменениях на ЭКГ у лиц с метаболическим синдромом; диагностика дистрофического процесса в дыхательной мышце у больного хронической обструктивной болезнью легких; прогнозирование высокого риска летального исхода у ребенка с инфекционной патологией и др.

Сотрудники клинических кафедр педиатрического профиля применяют современные высоко технологические методики диагностики и терапии пациентов детского возраста: заместительная сурфактантная терапия и высокочастотная искусственная вентиляция легких у новорожденных; заместительная почечная терапия (перитонеальный диализ, гемодиализ); выхаживание глубоко недоношенных новорожденных с экстремально низкой массой тела; прогнозирование возникновения геморрагической болезни новорожденных с помощью вычислительных методов с выделением групп риска детей, нуждающихся в профилактических мероприятиях; прогнозирование реализации внутриутробного инфицирования и лечебная тактика для новорожденных различной степени перинатального риска; совершенствование организации лечебного питания при целиакии у детей; использование пробиотиков с целью коррекции дисбактериоза у детей с атопическим дерматитом и в программе антихеликобактерной терапии у детей.

Сотрудниками кафедры травматологии и ортопедии разработаны, внедрены в практику и широко используются современные методы артроскопической диагностики и хирургического лечения хондральных, остеохондральных переломов, повреждений менисков, передней крестообразной связки, дискоидного мениска, болезни Кенига, хронической нестабильности надколенника.

Сотрудниками кафедры нервных и нейрохирургических ведутся исследования по расширению возможностей применения лазера в нейроонкологии. Разрабатывается технология лечения больных с первично-мозговыми инфильтративными и метастатическими опухолями головного мозга на основе лазерной фотодинамической терапии с использованием отечественного фотосенсибилизатора второго поколения фотолона.

 

 

 Поделитесь